---
title: "Winsome Yarns Ltd (WINSOME) — Share Price, Financials & Analysis"
symbol: "WINSOME"
company: "Winsome Yarns Ltd"
canonical: "https://tapetide.com/stocks/WINSOME"
isin: "INE784B01035"
nse_symbol: "WINSOME"
bse_code: "514348"
sector: "Consumer Discretionary"
industry: "Textiles & Apparels"
market_cap_cr: 17.75
generated_at: "2026-09-13T18:19:43.057Z"
---

# Winsome Yarns Ltd (WINSOME)

Canonical page: https://tapetide.com/stocks/WINSOME

## Company

- **NSE Symbol:** WINSOME
- **BSE Code:** 514348
- **ISIN:** INE784B01035
- **Sector:** Consumer Discretionary
- **Industry:** Textiles & Apparels
- **Macro Sector:** Consumer Discretionary
- **Stock Type:** EQUITY
- **Listed Since:** 2011-08-25
- **CEO:** Mr. Sanjay Sharma
- **Employees:** 167
- **Face Value:** ₹10
- **F&O Eligible:** No
- **Website:** winsomegroup.com

## About

Incorporated in 1992, Winsome Yarns Ltd manufactures Yarn and knitwear and does generation of power[1]

## Latest Price

- **Price:** ₹2.51
- **Change:** +0.04 (+1.62%)
- **Open:** ₹2.51
- **Day High:** ₹2.51
- **Day Low:** ₹2.51
- **Previous Close:** ₹2.47
- **Volume:** 175840
- **As Of:** 2026-08-04T02:59:58+00:00

## Key Fundamentals

Observed at 2026-07-30T04:35:27.475401Z.

- **Market Cap:** ₹17.75 Cr
- **Classification:** Microcap
- **P/E (reported):** -0.9
- **EPS (TTM):** ₹-1.77
- **Book Value:** ₹-61.83
- **Price to Book:** -0.04
- **Dividend Yield:** 0%
- **ROE:** 6.46%
- **ROCE:** 6.5%
- **Debt to Equity:** 0
- **Revenue (yearly):** ₹35.6 Cr
- **Net Income:** ₹-26.4 Cr
- **EBITDA:** ₹-12.5 Cr
- **52-Week High:** ₹2.63
- **52-Week Low:** ₹1.59
- **RSI (14):** 69.03

## Tapetide Score

- **Score:** 29 / 100
- **Score date:** 2026-09-04
- **Archetype:** Trend Ahead of Fundamentals
- **What it means:** The price trend is running ahead of what the financials currently support. Moves like this depend on the fundamentals catching up; check what would have to be true for that.
- **Pillar profile:** Quality: Weak · Valuation: Expensive · Momentum: Rising
- **Percentile:** 1.4 (of 4473 scored stocks)
- **Confidence:** 81%
- **Data coverage:** 62%

| Pillar | Score | Weight |
| --- | --- | --- |
| financial health | 1.1 | 9% |
| growth | 1.1 | 9% |
| momentum | 98.03 | 12% |
| ownership | 36.16 | 24% |
| quality | 28.26 | 22% |
| valuation | 42.79 | 24% |

The Tapetide Score is decision-support only, not investment advice.

## Key Insights

### Weaknesses

- Company has low interest coverage ratio.
- The company has delivered a poor sales growth of -63.9% over past five years.
- Promoter holding is low: 38.7%
- Promoters have pledged 95.0% of their holding.
- Company has high debtors of 1,991 days.

## Growth Rates

| Metric | QoQ | 1Y | 3Y | 5Y |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| cash flow growth | — | 21.95% | 20% | -136.78% |
| ebitda margin growth | 103.37% | — | 103.12% | 938.35% |
| net income growth | 75.21% | 80.82% | 15% | 7% |
| revenue growth | -27.08% | -18.54% | -81% | -64% |
| roce | -75.1% | 68.83% | 12.26% | 13.77% |
| roe | -75.1% | 69.11% | 5.35% | -83.2% |

## Financial Statements

### Quarterly Results

All figures in ₹ crore unless the row name says otherwise.

| Item | Jun 2023 | Sep 2023 | Dec 2023 | Mar 2024 | Jun 2024 | Sep 2024 | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Sales | 3.42 | 13.89 | 7.7 | 0.42 | 0.81 | 1.46 | 1.14 | 0.78 | 0.18 | 0 | 0.04 | 0 |
| Expenses | 8.74 | 8.07 | 9.2 | 3.49 | 3.07 | 4.13 | 2.91 | 2.43 | 1.25 | 0.51 | 2.17 | 0.54 |
| Operating Profit | -5.32 | 5.82 | -1.5 | -3.07 | -2.26 | -2.67 | -1.77 | -1.65 | -1.07 | -0.51 | -2.13 | -0.54 |
| OPM % | -155.56 | 41.9 | -19.48 | -730.95 | -279.01 | -182.88 | -155.26 | -211.54 | -594.44 | — | -5325 | — |
| Other Income | 0.19 | 0.37 | 0.18 | 3.89 | 0.04 | 0.05 | 0.33 | 0.45 | 0.3 | 1.37 | 0.06 | -0.24 |
| Interest | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Depreciation | 3.47 | 3.47 | 1.85 | 2.7 | 2.45 | 2.45 | 2.46 | 2.46 | 2.51 | 2.43 | 2.43 | 2.43 |
| Profit before tax | -8.6 | 2.72 | -3.17 | -1.88 | -4.67 | -5.07 | -3.9 | -3.66 | -3.28 | -1.57 | -4.5 | -3.21 |
| Tax % | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Net Profit | -8.6 | 2.72 | -3.17 | -1.88 | -4.67 | -5.07 | -3.9 | -3.66 | -3.28 | -1.57 | -4.5 | -3.21 |
| EPS in Rs | -1.22 | 0.38 | -0.45 | -0.27 | -0.66 | -0.72 | -0.55 | -0.52 | -0.46 | -0.22 | -0.64 | -0.45 |

### Profit & Loss

All figures in ₹ crore unless the row name says otherwise.

| Item | Mar 2017 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Sales | 371 | 333 | 250 | 107 | 36 | 43 | 31 | 25 | 4 | 0 |
| Expenses | 372 | 338 | 261 | 127 | 41 | 43 | 48 | 30 | 13 | 4 |
| Operating Profit | 0 | -5 | -10 | -20 | -6 | 0 | -17 | -4 | -8 | -4 |
| OPM % | -0.1 | -1.6 | -4.1 | -19 | -16 | 0 | -55 | -16 | -199 | -1923 |
| Other Income | 2 | 5 | -88 | -13 | 0 | 0 | 5 | 5 | 1 | 1 |
| Interest | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Depreciation | 18 | 17 | 16 | 15 | 15 | 15 | 14 | 11 | 10 | 10 |
| Profit before tax | -17 | -18 | -115 | -48 | -21 | -15 | -26 | -11 | -17 | -13 |
| Tax % | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Net Profit | -17 | -18 | -115 | -49 | -21 | -15 | -26 | -11 | -17 | -13 |
| EPS in Rs | -2.43 | -2.54 | -16.27 | -6.88 | -3 | -2.07 | -3.74 | -1.55 | -2.45 | -1.77 |
| Dividend Payout % | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |

### Balance Sheet

All figures in ₹ crore unless the row name says otherwise.

| Item | Mar 2017 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Equity Capital | 71 | 71 | 71 | 71 | 71 | 71 | 71 | 71 | 71 | — |
| Reserves | -237 | -255 | -370 | -418 | -439 | -453 | -480 | -491 | -508 | — |
| Borrowings | 558 | 557 | 556 | 557 | 557 | 557 | 557 | 557 | 557 | — |
| Other Liabilities | 92 | 92 | 76 | 75 | 78 | 81 | 69 | 62 | 86 | — |
| Total Liabilities | 483 | 464 | 333 | 284 | 266 | 255 | 217 | 199 | 206 | — |
| Fixed Assets | 238 | 222 | 207 | 192 | 177 | 162 | 148 | 136 | 126 | — |
| CWIP | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | — |
| Investments | 27 | 27 | 26 | 26 | 26 | 26 | 26 | 26 | 26 | — |
| Other Assets | 217 | 215 | 101 | 66 | 63 | 68 | 43 | 37 | 54 | — |
| Total Assets | 483 | 464 | 333 | 284 | 266 | 255 | 217 | 199 | 206 | — |

### Cash Flow

All figures in ₹ crore unless the row name says otherwise.

| Item | Mar 2017 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Cash from Operating Activity | -1 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | -1 | 19 | -1 |
| Cash from Investing Activity | -1 | -1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cash from Financing Activity | -2 | 0 | -1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Net Cash Flow | -4 | 0 | -1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 20 | 0 |
| Free Cash Flow | -2 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 19 | -1 |
| CFO/OP | 235 | -26 | -10 | -1 | 4 | -2400 | 4 | 23 | -227 | 36 |

### Ratios

| Item | Mar 2017 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Debtor Days | 119 | 134 | 25 | 52 | 142 | 116 | 35 | 36 | 105 | — |
| Inventory Days | 83 | 67 | 64 | 73 | 661 | 1249 | 173 | 194 | 308 | — |
| Days Payable | 89 | 90 | 96 | 228 | 2087 | 3829 | 1080 | 1462 | 5487 | — |
| Cash Conversion Cycle | 112 | 111 | -7 | -103 | -1284 | -2464 | -872 | -1232 | -5074 | — |
| Working Capital Days | -440 | -504 | -822 | -2028 | -6109 | -5014 | -7189 | -8718 | -55246 | — |
| ROCE % | -4 | -5 | -8 | -15 | -10 | -8 | -16 | -11 | -14 | — |

## Shareholding Pattern

### Quarterly

| Category | Sep 2023 | Dec 2023 | Mar 2024 | Jun 2024 | Sep 2024 | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Promoters | 38.67% | 38.67% | 38.67% | 38.67% | 38.67% | 38.67% | 38.67% | 38.67% | 38.67% | 38.67% | 38.67% | 38.67% |
| FIIs | 12.95% | 12.95% | 12.95% | 12.95% | 12.95% | 8.99% | 8.99% | 4% | 2.07% | 1.96% | 1.96% | 0% |
| DIIs | 0.03% | 0.03% | 0.03% | 0.02% | 0.02% | 0.02% | 0.02% | 0.02% | 0.02% | 0.02% | 0.02% | 0.02% |
| Government | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Public | 32.04% | 32.07% | 32.07% | 31.91% | 31.38% | 30.91% | 29.23% | 33.93% | 35.27% | 35.36% | 35.36% | 35.98% |
| Others | 16.32% | 16.29% | 16.29% | 16.46% | 16.98% | 21.42% | 23.1% | 23.39% | 23.98% | 24% | 23.99% | 25.34% |
| No. of Shareholders | 13588 | 15215 | 16682 | 17424 | 17698 | 17857 | 18031 | 17998 | 17917 | 17753 | 17757 | 17662 |

## Technical Indicators

Derived from daily closing prices and recomputed each trading session; values move with the market.

- **Overall Signal:** Strong Buy
- **Buy / Neutral / Sell:** 13 / 1 / 5

### Moving Averages — summary: **Strong Buy**

| Indicator | Value | Signal |
| --- | --- | --- |
| SMA (10) | 2.35 | Buy |
| EMA (10) | 2.37 | Buy |
| SMA (20) | 2.25 | Buy |
| EMA (20) | 2.32 | Buy |
| SMA (50) | 2.25 | Buy |
| EMA (50) | 2.22 | Buy |
| SMA (100) | 1.99 | Buy |
| EMA (100) | 2.09 | Buy |
| SMA (200) | 1.93 | Buy |
| EMA (200) | 2.04 | Buy |

### Oscillators — summary: **Strong Sell**

| Indicator | Value | Signal |
| --- | --- | --- |
| RSI (14) | 71.32 | Sell |
| MACD (12,26,9) | 0.05 | Buy |
| Stochastic (14,3,3) | 100 | Sell |
| ADX (14) | 27.08 | Buy |
| Williams %R (14) | 0 | Sell |
| ATR (14) | 0.05 | Neutral |
| ROC (12) | 20.1 | Buy |
| Stoch RSI (14) | 100 | Sell |
| UO (7,14,28) | 80.41 | Sell |

## Filings & Documents

### Exchange Filings & Announcements

| Date | Document |
| --- | --- |
| 2026-09-06 | [Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Newspaper Publication](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=32cf7874-1907-46d1-8265-964ae8d2d237.pdf) |
| 2026-09-04 | [Submission Of The Annual Report Of The Company For The Financial Year 2025-26 Along With The Notice Of 36Th Annual General Meeting (AGM)](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=005f3e7b-c6ac-4171-abdb-7419817d3bba.pdf) |
| 2026-09-04 | [Reg. 34 (1) Annual Report.](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=d41ef232-a305-4148-bea6-a9f9fd00146d.pdf) |
| 2026-09-04 | [Reg. 34 (1) Annual Report.](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=4397e4f5-c0c5-4b0f-bcb1-c2e97a86535b.pdf) |
| 2026-09-04 | [Intimation Of Book Closure Pursuant To Regulation 42 Of The Securities & Exchange Board Of India (Listing Obligations And Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015.](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=3b7e9311-fe6c-47d3-85c6-9deb570febdb.pdf) |
| 2026-08-31 | [Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Newspaper Publication](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=bcdb7a31-5cfe-4452-b684-1cbba9aaa48d.pdf) |
| 2026-08-29 | [Board Meeting Outcome for Outcome Of Board Meeting Dated August 29 2026](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=6163137d-9722-492f-a006-6e3d9d4707de.pdf) |
| 2026-08-29 | [Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Change in Management](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=650c243f-baaa-4dd9-8fb5-2495aaf1fcf8.pdf) |
| 2026-08-29 | [Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Change in Management](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=6536e78e-a899-4e68-b418-d3acfa86700b.pdf) |
| 2026-08-29 | [Results-Delay in Financial Results](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=5c871ef4-c71a-484b-a83d-3bcf5b4b74f5.pdf) |

### Other Documents

| Date | Document |
| --- | --- |
| 29 Apr - Winsome Yarns confirms it does not meet SEBI large corporate criteria. | [Format of the Initial Disclosure to be made by an entity identified as a Large Corporate : Annexure A 29 Apr - Winsome Yarns confirms it does not meet SEBI large corporate criteria.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/f1677fa9-d5f9-457d-a0a9-a601a76dc861.pdf) |
| 29 Apr - Winsome Yarns confirms it does not meet SEBI large corporate criteria. | [Format of the Initial Disclosure to be made by an entity identified as a Large Corporate : Annexure A 29 Apr - Winsome Yarns confirms it does not meet SEBI large corporate criteria.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachLive/f1677fa9-d5f9-457d-a0a9-a601a76dc861.pdf) |
| 25 Mar - Winsome Yarns 28th COC meeting on 25 Mar 2026 at 5:00 PM via video conference. | [Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Meeting Updates 25 Mar - Winsome Yarns 28th COC meeting on 25 Mar 2026 at 5:00 PM via video conference.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/15aedb3e-1507-46c2-9518-9ed170f97e67.pdf) |
| 25 Mar - 27th CoC meeting (06-Mar-2026); resolutions proposed and approved by CoC, details not disclosed. | [Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Meeting Updates 25 Mar - 27th CoC meeting (06-Mar-2026); resolutions proposed and approved by CoC, details not disclosed.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/e35fdb63-1f92-437f-ab4d-d2fd4d8a013f.pdf) |
| 25 Mar - 26th CoC meeting on 06-Feb-2026 approved resolutions during Winsome Yarns' CIRP; held via VC. | [Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Meeting Updates 25 Mar - 26th CoC meeting on 06-Feb-2026 approved resolutions during Winsome Yarns' CIRP; held via VC.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/ea3567ec-d75c-4af0-ab27-75158aa612ab.pdf) |
| 24 Apr - NCLT approved Winsome Yarns' resolution plan; Mohini Health & Hygiene to infuse 162.9 crore and take control. | [Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP)-Approval of Resolution plan by Tribunal 24 Apr - NCLT approved Winsome Yarns' resolution plan; Mohini Health & Hygiene to infuse 162.9 crore and take control.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/2c05a84d-d98e-4ac0-b944-d75a14ed9c5d.pdf) |
| 20 Apr - NCLT approved Winsome Yarns’ resolution plan on 16 Apr 2026; plan value Rs 162.9 crore. | [Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP)-Approval of Resolution plan by Tribunal 20 Apr - NCLT approved Winsome Yarns’ resolution plan on 16 Apr 2026; plan value Rs 162.9 crore.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/7e368037-e047-4463-b209-badf0f93245e.pdf) |
| 20 Apr - NCLT approved Mohini Health's ₹162.9 crore resolution plan for Winsome Yarns on 16 Apr 2026. | [Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP)-Approval of Resolution plan by Tribunal 20 Apr - NCLT approved Mohini Health's ₹162.9 crore resolution plan for Winsome Yarns on 16 Apr 2026.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/5bd92cda-f127-44fe-9305-3f98dab1bde3.pdf) |
| 1d - NCLT approved Winsome Yarns' resolution plan; Mohini Health & Hygiene to infuse 162.9 crore and take control. | [Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP)-Approval of Resolution plan by Tribunal 1d - NCLT approved Winsome Yarns' resolution plan; Mohini Health & Hygiene to infuse 162.9 crore and take control.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachLive/2c05a84d-d98e-4ac0-b944-d75a14ed9c5d.pdf) |
| 17 Apr - NCLT Chandigarh approved Winsome Yarns' resolution plan on 16.04.2026. | [Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP)-Approval of Resolution plan by Tribunal 17 Apr - NCLT Chandigarh approved Winsome Yarns' resolution plan on 16.04.2026.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/fa98ca87-60ea-439b-9b40-b7b9409c71ec.pdf) |

### Results & Financial Statements

| Date | Document |
| --- | --- |
| 2026-03-25 | [Results-Delay in Financial Results](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=5777578d-7afc-4b03-be30-982c18dc3d45.pdf) |
| 2025-11-20 | [Results-Delay in Financial Results](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=37c55b98-6588-43d2-886b-05ca3572a277.pdf) |
| 2025-10-31 | [Submission Of Audited Financial Results For The Quarter And Financial Year Ended On 31.03.2025 In Terms Of SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015.](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=87dd0b1d-0562-4714-9996-bebd761e66d5.pdf) |
| 2025-03-26 | [Results-Delay in Financial Results](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=ef711cc2-b4bc-455e-af10-f0309777b5a6.pdf) |
| 2025-03-26 | [Results-Delay in Financial Results](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=3bbb182a-48ba-4296-bde9-57cd7ba4b5ba.pdf) |
| 2024-11-15 | [Audited Financial Results For The Quarter And Year Ended 31.03.2024.](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=d5a1ed2c-bf09-4c09-8636-a20ffd63cf87.pdf) |
| 2024-04-22 | [Unaudited Financial Results For The Quarter And Nine Months Ended December 31, 2023.](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=864f3344-d667-4bac-a4e7-dd944c4bb2eb.pdf) |
| 2023-11-08 | [Unaudited Financial Results For The Quarter Ended 30.09.2023](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=62ca23b9-665a-4ad1-b2e1-74e78f10ac95.pdf) |
| 2023-08-14 | [Board Meeting Outcome for Outcome Of Board Meeting Held On 14.08.2023](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=6d281963-3746-442e-83f8-dceccaf6b03f.pdf) |
| 2023-08-14 | [Board Meeting Outcome for Outcome Of Board Meeting Held On 14.08.2023 (Again)](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=4918f43f-f336-4195-80be-072e9786f11a.pdf) |

### Annual Reports

| Date | Document |
| --- | --- |
| from nse | [Annual Report 2013 from nse](https://archives.nseindia.com/annual_reports/AR_3152_WINSOME_2012_2013_21012014091130.zip) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2025 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/987cdb84-be57-472c-b069-b3f5c8b39d1e.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2024 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/1375f32d-e420-49b2-ba7f-25a16c01d1eb.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2023 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/351b0aaf-b524-4b71-8ae9-b64806031abc.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2022 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/bseplus/AnnualReport/514348/77138514348.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2021 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/bseplus/AnnualReport/514348/72548514348.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2020 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/bseplus/AnnualReport/514348/67532514348.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2019 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/bseplus/AnnualReport/514348/5143480319.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2018 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/bseplus/AnnualReport/514348/5143480318.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2017 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/bseplus/AnnualReport/514348/5143480317.pdf) |

---

Provenance differs by section. Financial statements, shareholding and filings are as reported in company disclosures to NSE/BSE/SEBI. Price, volume and 52-week levels are exchange market data. Technical indicators are computed by Tapetide from daily closing prices. The Tapetide Score is Tapetide's own analysis. Analyst ratings are third-party estimates, not company statements. All figures are for research and information only and are not investment advice. Generated 2026-09-13T18:19:43.057Z.
