---
title: "Vas Infrastructure Ltd (531574) — Share Price, Financials & Analysis"
symbol: "531574"
company: "Vas Infrastructure Ltd"
canonical: "https://tapetide.com/stocks/531574"
isin: "INE192C01013"
nse_symbol: "VASINFRASTRUCTURELTD"
bse_code: "531574"
sector: "Realty"
industry: "Residential Commercial Projects"
market_cap_cr: 11.79
generated_at: "2026-09-13T19:53:50.193Z"
---

# Vas Infrastructure Ltd (531574)

Canonical page: https://tapetide.com/stocks/531574

## Company

- **NSE Symbol:** VASINFRASTRUCTURELTD
- **BSE Code:** 531574
- **ISIN:** INE192C01013
- **Sector:** Realty
- **Industry:** Residential Commercial Projects
- **Macro Sector:** Consumer Discretionary
- **Stock Type:** EQUITY
- **Listed Since:** 2006-03-01
- **Face Value:** ₹10
- **F&O Eligible:** No
- **Website:** vasinfrasturelted.com

## About

Incorporated in 1994, Vas Infrastructure 
Ltd is in the business of Development of 
Real Estate, residential facilities including infrastructure.

## Latest Price

## Key Fundamentals

Observed at 2026-09-11T04:54:20.533537Z.

- **Market Cap:** ₹11.79 Cr
- **Classification:** Microcap
- **P/E (reported):** 31.4
- **EPS (TTM):** ₹0.24
- **Book Value:** ₹-171.34
- **Price to Book:** -0.05
- **Dividend Yield:** 0%
- **ROE:** 0.19%
- **ROCE:** 0.33%
- **Debt to Equity:** 0
- **Revenue (yearly):** ₹0 Cr
- **Net Income:** ₹0.33 Cr
- **EBITDA:** ₹-0.54 Cr
- **52-Week High:** ₹29.5
- **52-Week Low:** ₹6.27
- **RSI (14):** 48.8

## Key Insights

### Weaknesses

- Promoter holding is low: 38.1%
- Promoter holding has decreased over last 3 years: -10.3%

## Growth Rates

| Metric | QoQ | 1Y | 3Y | 5Y |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| cash flow growth | — | 120.97% | -96.97% | 513.89% |
| ebitda margin growth | -125% | -100% | -100% | -100% |
| net income growth | -125% | -166% | 26% | 15% |
| revenue growth | -100% | -100% | -100% | -100% |
| roce | — | -94.64% | -122.6% | 3.37% |
| roe | — | -99.21% | 16.04% | -99.45% |

## Financial Statements

### Quarterly Results

All figures in ₹ crore unless the row name says otherwise.

| Item | Sep 2023 | Dec 2023 | Mar 2024 | Jun 2024 | Sep 2024 | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Sales | 0 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Expenses | 2.01 | 0.53 | 5.47 | 0.11 | 0.22 | 0.1 | 0.14 | 0.18 | 0.12 | 0.1 | 0.16 | 0.15 |
| Operating Profit | -2.01 | 0.47 | -5.47 | -0.11 | -0.22 | -0.1 | -0.14 | -0.18 | -0.12 | -0.1 | -0.16 | -0.15 |
| OPM % | — | 47 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Other Income | -0.02 | 0 | -0.01 | 0.01 | 0 | 0.06 | 0.05 | 0 | 0.21 | 0.12 | 0.57 | 0.03 |
| Interest | 13.94 | 14.53 | 11.31 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Depreciation | 0.03 | 0.03 | 0.03 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Profit before tax | -16 | -14.09 | -16.82 | -0.11 | -0.23 | -0.05 | -0.09 | -0.18 | 0.09 | 0.02 | 0.41 | -0.12 |
| Tax % | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 11.11 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2.44 | 0 |
| Net Profit | -16 | -14.09 | -16.82 | -0.11 | -0.23 | -0.06 | -0.1 | -0.18 | 0.09 | 0.02 | 0.39 | -0.13 |
| EPS in Rs | -10.58 | -9.31 | -11.12 | -0.07 | -0.15 | -0.04 | -0.07 | -0.12 | 0.06 | 0.01 | 0.26 | -0.09 |

### Profit & Loss

All figures in ₹ crore unless the row name says otherwise.

| Item | Mar 2018 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 | TTM |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Sales | 6.81 | 0.44 | 2.63 | -1.6 | 0.2 | 1.62 | -0.42 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Expenses | 10.9 | 8.84 | 4.83 | -0.66 | 8.09 | 8.57 | 8.69 | 0.58 | 0.54 | 0.53 |
| Operating Profit | -4.09 | -8.4 | -2.2 | -0.94 | -7.89 | -6.95 | -9.11 | -0.58 | -0.54 | -0.53 |
| OPM % | -60.06 | -1909.09 | -83.65 | — | -3945 | -429.01 | — | — | — | — |
| Other Income | 2.98 | 2.7 | 0.65 | 0.6 | 1.92 | 8.33 | 0.01 | 0.12 | 0.89 | 0.93 |
| Interest | 19.24 | 19.68 | 25.73 | 34.62 | 42.22 | 48.31 | 53.04 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Depreciation | 0.46 | 0.45 | 0.3 | 0.25 | 0.28 | 0.12 | 0.12 | 0.03 | 0.01 | 0 |
| Profit before tax | -20.81 | -25.83 | -27.58 | -35.21 | -48.47 | -47.05 | -62.26 | -0.49 | 0.34 | 0.4 |
| Tax % | 0 | -0.62 | 0 | 0 | 1.46 | 0 | 0 | 2.04 | 2.94 | — |
| Net Profit | -20.81 | -25.67 | -27.57 | -35.21 | -49.19 | -47.05 | -62.26 | -0.5 | 0.33 | 0.37 |
| EPS in Rs | -14.43 | -16.97 | -18.22 | -23.27 | -32.51 | -31.1 | -41.15 | -0.33 | 0.22 | 0.24 |
| Dividend Payout % | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | — |

### Balance Sheet

All figures in ₹ crore unless the row name says otherwise.

| Item | Mar 2017 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Equity Capital | 13.75 | 14.42 | 15.13 | 15.13 | 15.13 | 15.13 | 15.13 | 15.13 | 15.13 | 15.13 |
| Reserves | -8.23 | -29.22 | -54.72 | -82.42 | -117.51 | -165.63 | -212.14 | -274.15 | -274.68 | -274.35 |
| Borrowings | 149.32 | 167.94 | 187.22 | 211.85 | 115.15 | 109.46 | 109.67 | 119.84 | 119.89 | 119.89 |
| Other Liabilities | 16.77 | 12.9 | 9.97 | 6.8 | 139.17 | 190.1 | 228.08 | 277.38 | 280.26 | 295.25 |
| Total Liabilities | 171.61 | 166.04 | 157.6 | 151.36 | 151.94 | 149.06 | 140.74 | 138.2 | 140.6 | 155.92 |
| Fixed Assets | 4.39 | 3.64 | 1.84 | 3.05 | 0.62 | 0.35 | 0.17 | 0.05 | 0.02 | 0.01 |
| CWIP | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Investments | 1.67 | 1.76 | 0.85 | 0.52 | 0.62 | 1.7 | 84.23 | 83.94 | 83.92 | 84.62 |
| Other Assets | 165.55 | 160.64 | 154.91 | 147.79 | 150.7 | 147.01 | 56.34 | 54.21 | 56.66 | 71.29 |
| Total Assets | 171.61 | 166.04 | 157.6 | 151.36 | 151.94 | 149.06 | 140.74 | 138.2 | 140.6 | 155.92 |

### Cash Flow

All figures in ₹ crore unless the row name says otherwise.

| Item | Mar 2017 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Cash from Operating Activity | 0.49 | 0.19 | -6.32 | 2.76 | 0.36 | 7.47 | 72.89 | -10.54 | 2.21 | 13.85 |
| Cash from Investing Activity | -0.86 | 0.5 | 6.49 | -0.93 | 0.46 | 0.55 | -73.86 | 0.55 | 0.12 | 0.89 |
| Cash from Financing Activity | -2.67 | -0.68 | 0.1 | -1.73 | -1.1 | -7.66 | 0.1 | 10.16 | 0.05 | 0 |
| Net Cash Flow | -3.03 | 0.02 | 0.26 | 0.1 | -0.28 | 0.37 | -0.86 | 0.17 | 2.38 | 14.74 |
| Free Cash Flow | 0.34 | 0.21 | -6.04 | 2.81 | 0.36 | 7.46 | 80.85 | -10.54 | 2.21 | 13.85 |
| CFO/OP | -59 | -5 | 77 | -125 | -38 | -104 | -1049 | 116 | -383 | -2567 |

### Ratios

| Item | Mar 2017 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Debtor Days | 1021.86 | 2169.63 | 6910.11 | 983.97 | -1478.25 | 2883.5 | 108.15 | -8.69 | — | — |
| Inventory Days | 2426.1 | 5757.55 | 26630.78 | 9368.93 | — | 21166.16 | 6127.03 | 4100.66 | — | — |
| Days Payable | 224.24 | 550.01 | 1483.7 | 404.17 | — | 403.42 | 79.1 | 19.29 | — | — |
| Cash Conversion Cycle | 3223.73 | 7377.17 | 32057.19 | 9948.73 | -1478.25 | 23646.24 | 6156.07 | 4072.67 | — | — |
| Working Capital Days | 3274.75 | 7377.72 | 120914.55 | 19679.47 | 2776.28 | -78894.75 | -38676.48 | -203713.45 | — | — |
| ROCE % | -0.35 | -1.02 | -4.18 | -1.23 | -0.75 | — | — | — | — | — |

## Shareholding Pattern

### Quarterly

| Category | Sep 2023 | Dec 2023 | Mar 2024 | Jun 2024 | Sep 2024 | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Promoters | 48.38% | 48.38% | 48.38% | 48.38% | 48.38% | 46.92% | 46.42% | 38.09% | 38.09% | 38.09% | 38.09% | 38.09% |
| FIIs | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| DIIs | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Government | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Public | 44.88% | 44.51% | 44.48% | 44.6% | 44.79% | 44.56% | 45.66% | 48.76% | 50.53% | 51.32% | 51.61% | 51.41% |
| Others | 6.73% | 7.1% | 7.14% | 7.01% | 6.82% | 8.52% | 7.92% | 13.15% | 11.38% | 10.59% | 10.31% | 10.51% |
| No. of Shareholders | 2613 | 2633 | 2656 | 2757 | 2923 | 3491 | 3514 | 3447 | 3336 | 3266 | 3280 | 3276 |

## Technical Indicators

Derived from daily closing prices and recomputed each trading session; values move with the market.

- **Overall Signal:** Sell
- **Buy / Neutral / Sell:** 3 / 7 / 9

### Moving Averages — summary: **Strong Sell**

| Indicator | Value | Signal |
| --- | --- | --- |
| SMA (10) | 7.67 | Buy |
| EMA (10) | 7.71 | Buy |
| SMA (20) | 7.86 | Sell |
| EMA (20) | 7.83 | Sell |
| SMA (50) | 8.05 | Sell |
| EMA (50) | 8.31 | Sell |
| SMA (100) | 9.02 | Sell |
| EMA (100) | 9.19 | Sell |
| SMA (200) | 11.72 | Sell |
| EMA (200) | 9.56 | Sell |

### Oscillators — summary: **Neutral**

| Indicator | Value | Signal |
| --- | --- | --- |
| RSI (14) | 47.19 | Neutral |
| MACD (12,26,9) | -0.18 | Buy |
| Stochastic (14,3,3) | 46.89 | Neutral |
| ADX (14) | 11.95 | Neutral |
| Williams %R (14) | -52.69 | Neutral |
| ATR (14) | 0.58 | High Volatility |
| ROC (12) | -2.52 | Sell |
| Stoch RSI (14) | 70.47 | Neutral |
| UO (7,14,28) | 50.8 | Neutral |

## Filings & Documents

### Exchange Filings & Announcements

| Date | Document |
| --- | --- |
| 2026-09-10 | [Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP)-Outcome of meeting of Committee of Creditors](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=37548b20-8337-4d48-a2fa-b4302931d4ea.pdf) |
| 2026-09-08 | [Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP)-Intimation of meeting of Committee of Creditors](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=48e2e940-1640-409e-a287-a573c22707df.pdf) |
| 2026-09-03 | [Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Newspaper Publication](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=f745b38a-2a7f-4b25-8670-9cd3343fc7d5.pdf) |
| 2026-09-03 | [Corporate Action- Book Closure](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=816bb22b-74a7-4761-822f-0178b9a19c14.pdf) |
| 2026-09-03 | [Corporate Action- Record Date For AGM September 18 2026](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=7cc83823-55f8-48b6-9c3b-ed53ba85f002.pdf) |
| 2026-09-03 | [Reg. 34 (1) Annual Report.](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=d8355492-0c53-4b87-985f-e40d343e4f53.pdf) |
| 2026-09-03 | [Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Meeting Updates](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=fea159d9-48e8-43ee-9716-c9fe9e8b6ea6.pdf) |
| 2026-08-25 | [Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP)-Replacement of Interim Resolution Professional (IRP)](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=26b34f49-b9c6-4b71-b224-ecc5e6825e1c.pdf) |
| 2026-08-12 | [Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Newspaper Publication](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=50b9c8be-3309-4aaa-be7c-74b73362cedf.pdf) |
| 2026-08-11 | [Board Meeting Outcome for Outcome Of RP Committee Meeting](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=5dc0993c-bc5d-4c48-9d3b-c15108111eb6.pdf) |

### Results & Financial Statements

| Date | Document |
| --- | --- |
| 2026-08-11 | [The RP Committee Approved The Unaudited Financial Results For The Quarter Ended 30/06/2026 Along With The Limited Review Report Given By The Statutory Auditors.](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=c1322311-2885-43b9-8464-e3d69eedf7b9.pdf) |
| 2026-06-15 | [Revised Financial Results.](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=d16a9a2e-348b-419b-a617-68b7b5721c4a.pdf) |
| 2026-05-26 | [The R.P. Committee Approved The Audited Financial Report Notes Auditors Report For The Year Ended 31* March 2026](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=11ddea08-098f-463c-841b-6b3e70da68ca.pdf) |
| 2026-02-12 | [Unaudited Financial Results Of The Company For The Quarter Ended December 312025.](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=8c893559-666d-45e7-9530-b9648483b833.pdf) |
| 2025-11-06 | [Results- Financial Results For The Quarter And Half Year Ended September 30 2025](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=9618c533-f4a9-4876-852a-b10d81c078f4.pdf) |
| 2025-08-12 | [Quarterly Results](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=da97d6bd-8548-4127-9e17-ad4fb796180d.pdf) |
| 2025-05-26 | [Audited Financial Results Of The Company For The Quarter And Financial Year Ended March 312025.](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=2cd7e4ff-e11b-447f-887d-30343d3cd7a0.pdf) |
| 2025-02-07 | [Results Of Q3 Of FY 24-25.](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=1a02c508-51bd-4551-8939-0dc90bb3fdb8.pdf) |
| 2025-02-07 | [Financials Results For Q3 Of FY24-25.](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=07eb7cfa-78c1-4b90-b916-cc240ed733e5.pdf) |
| 2024-11-13 | [Approval Of Financials Of Q2 Of FY 24-25.](https://www.bseindia.com/stockinfo/AnnPdfOpen.aspx?Pname=54442984-dfd9-4139-b577-bd2df59a3800.pdf) |

### Other Documents

| Date | Document |
| --- | --- |
| 9 Apr - 24th CoC meeting rescheduled from April 14, 2026 to April 15, 2026. | [Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP)-Intimation of meeting of Committee of Creditors 9 Apr - 24th CoC meeting rescheduled from April 14, 2026 to April 15, 2026.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/5465c977-66d9-460e-84a8-0eed160739f7.pdf) |
| 8 Apr - Filed Regulation 31(4) disclosure for FY ended March 31, 2026. | [Disclosure Under Regulation 31(4) Of SEBI Regulation 2011. 8 Apr - Filed Regulation 31(4) disclosure for FY ended March 31, 2026.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/279c7e4b-c5b7-4604-ac47-d775c7e7d351.pdf) |
| 8 Apr - 24th Committee of Creditors meeting scheduled for 14 April 2026. | [Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP)-Intimation of meeting of Committee of Creditors 8 Apr - 24th Committee of Creditors meeting scheduled for 14 April 2026.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/4de8b0a5-27a2-4fd6-bbe2-29b9157e9380.pdf) |
| 5 Mar - 23rd CoC (26 Feb 2026): Canara Bank (100% voting) to file transaction-audit affidavit; identified account fraud on 17 Feb. | [Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP)-Outcome of meeting of Committee of Creditors 5 Mar - 23rd CoC (26 Feb 2026): Canara Bank (100% voting) to file transaction-audit affidavit; identified account fraud on 17 Feb.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/f7513a1c-385c-4258-aeca-07bfb626a0bc.pdf) |
| 4 Feb - RP Committee meeting Feb 12, 2026 to approve unaudited results for quarter ended Dec 31, 2025. | [Board Meeting Intimation for Intimation For The RP Committee Meeting. 4 Feb - RP Committee meeting Feb 12, 2026 to approve unaudited results for quarter ended Dec 31, 2025.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/0bd5fbb8-88f4-4514-b58d-e92c8b17b826.pdf) |
| 27 Feb - 23rd Committee of Creditors meeting held February 26, 2026; outcome not disclosed. | [Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP)-Outcome of meeting of Committee of Creditors 27 Feb - 23rd Committee of Creditors meeting held February 26, 2026; outcome not disclosed.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/dec88be0-eb0e-49ea-a4db-ec9e389f8d3a.pdf) |
| 26 Feb - SAT stayed SEBI recovery (Dec 12, 2025) for promoter's penalty; 50% deposit within four weeks; hearing April 23, 2026. | [Stay On Order Passed By SEBI ('SEBI') On December 12, 2025 By Securities Appellate Tribunal ('SAT') 26 Feb - SAT stayed SEBI recovery (Dec 12, 2025) for promoter's penalty; 50% deposit within four weeks; hearing April 23, 2026.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/420fb97d-c976-4285-b521-82c0044d6e4f.pdf) |
| 25 Feb - 23rd Committee of Creditors meeting scheduled Thursday 26 February 2026; notice by Resolution Professional under CIRP. | [Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP)-Intimation of meeting of Committee of Creditors 25 Feb - 23rd Committee of Creditors meeting scheduled Thursday 26 February 2026; notice by Resolution Professional under CIRP.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/61dda084-97fa-4d67-ad1c-18c6af468cfb.pdf) |
| 23 Mar - NCLT (IA No.41/2025) listed April 21, 2026 to consider Authum's resolution plan under IBC, company under CIRP (VAS). | [Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP)-Updates - Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP) 23 Mar - NCLT (IA No.41/2025) listed April 21, 2026 to consider Authum's resolution plan under IBC, company under CIRP (VAS).](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/995aeff4-e7c0-4b29-95e5-c77565591182.pdf) |
| 23 Feb - NCLT Mumbai to consider Authum Investment's resolution plan for Vas Infrastructure on March 6, 2026. | [Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP)-Updates - Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP) 23 Feb - NCLT Mumbai to consider Authum Investment's resolution plan for Vas Infrastructure on March 6, 2026.](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/10f0d8eb-9c8a-46ce-b7d7-786a871b40a0.pdf) |

### Earnings Call Documents

| Date | Document |
| --- | --- |
| Oct 2025 | [Concall - Oct 2025](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/40266034-bdec-43ce-890b-e21f86ac0c96.pdf) |
| Feb 2026 | [Concall - Feb 2026](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachLive/b4332605-b9e7-498e-8452-93bd309280e0.pdf) |

### Annual Reports

| Date | Document |
| --- | --- |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2025 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/abd29324-a9c1-45bb-af99-ab5505639c37.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2024 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/78b48fef-003e-44f0-a526-bb63d45c024e.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2023 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/daf42f1a-0a20-4a7a-b6f3-ed01ef2c9505.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2022 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/bseplus/AnnualReport/531574/75113531574.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2021 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/bseplus/AnnualReport/531574/71978531574.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2020 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/bseplus/AnnualReport/531574/67560531574.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2019 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/bseplus/AnnualReport/531574/5315740319.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2018 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/bseplus/AnnualReport/531574/5315740318.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2017 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/bseplus/AnnualReport/531574/5315740317.pdf) |
| from bse | [Annual Report 2016 from bse](https://www.bseindia.com/bseplus/AnnualReport/531574/5315740316.pdf) |

---

Provenance differs by section. Financial statements, shareholding and filings are as reported in company disclosures to NSE/BSE/SEBI. Price, volume and 52-week levels are exchange market data. Technical indicators are computed by Tapetide from daily closing prices. The Tapetide Score is Tapetide's own analysis. Analyst ratings are third-party estimates, not company statements. All figures are for research and information only and are not investment advice. Generated 2026-09-13T19:53:50.193Z.
