DR

Dhara Rail Projects

Book Building issueSMENSE₹50.2 Cr issue
+19.05%
Listing gain over issue price
Issue size
₹50.2 Cr
1 lot at cut-off
₹1,26,000
Lot size
1,000shares
Open
23 Dec 2025
Close
26 Dec 2025
Allotment
29 Dec 2025
Listing
31 Dec 2025

Listing performance

Issue price
₹126
Listed at
₹150
Listing-day close
₹157.5
Latest price
₹152.1
Listing gain
+19.05%
Return since listing
+20.71%

Scheduled dates

Tentative timetable — a past date is not confirmation the step completed

  1. Open
    23 Dec 2025
  2. Close
    26 Dec 2025
  3. Allotment
    29 Dec 2025
  4. Refund
    30 Dec 2025
  5. Demat credit
    30 Dec 2025
  6. Listing
    31 Dec 2025

Grey market premium

Unofficial and indicative — not a forecast

₹16.5

3 observations recorded — too few to plot a trend.

Day-wise premium · 3 observations
DateGMP%SaudaEst. listingGain / lot
31 Dec 2025₹16.5+13.10%₹12,500₹142.5₹16,500
30 Dec 2025₹16.5+13.10%₹12,500₹142.5₹16,500
29 Dec 2025₹14+11.11%₹10,600₹140₹14,000

Gain per lot assumes the premium holds to listing and that the application is allotted — allotment in an oversubscribed issue is a lottery, so it is indicative, not expected. Sauda is the rate paid for a submitted application itself.

Issue details

IPO date
23 Dec 2025 – 26 Dec 2025
Listing date
31 Dec 2025
Face value
₹10 per share
Issue price
₹126 per share
Lot size
1,000 shares
Issue type
Book Building issue
Listing at
NSE
Total issue size
₹50.2 Cr
Market cap at offer price
₹190 Cr
Promoter holding
98.33% → 72.36% pre-issue → post-issue
ISIN
INE2HJL01019
Registrar
Bigshare Services Pvt.Ltd.
Lead managers
Hem Securities Ltd.
Registered office
Gala No.O, 196-K, Girgaum Gaiwadi, Girgaum, Maharashtra

Reservation and application size

How the issue is split between investor categories, and what each may bid

Investor categoryShares% of net% of total
Anchor investor · within QIB11,33,000
Market maker 2,04,000

Application size

Minimum 1,000 shares per lot, in multiples, at ₹126

ApplicationLotsSharesAmount
Retail (min)11,000₹1,26,000
S-HNI (min)22,000₹2,52,000
S-HNI (max)77,000₹8,82,000
B-HNI (min)88,000₹10,08,000

Category limits

CategoryBid sizeCut-off
Retail (RII)Up to ₹2 lakhYes
Small HNI (sNII)₹2 lakh – ₹10 lakhNo
Big HNI (bNII)Above ₹10 lakhNo
EmployeeUp to ₹5 lakhYes

Bidding at cut-off means accepting the final issue price without naming one. Only retail and employee applicants may do so.

Anchor investors

Institutional allocation placed a day before the issue opens, carved out of the QIB portion and locked in after listing.

Shares allocated
11,33,000
Anchor portion
₹14.28 Cr
at ₹126 per share

Valuation and performance

Valuation at offer price

₹126 per share

MetricPre-issuePost-issue
EPS (₹)5.889.37
P/E (×)21.4313.45
Price to book (×)10.85
Market cap₹190 Cr

Key performance indicators

Latest reported period

Return on net worth
50.66%
ROCE
25.59%
Debt / equity
1.66
PAT margin
14.67%
EBITDA margin
11.88%
NAV per share
₹11.61
Price to book
10.85

Single period as reported. Year-on-year movement is in the financials table below, where every period is published.

About Dhara Rail Projects

The supplied pages are a Business Standard newspaper notice dated 22 December 2025 of proceedings before the National Company Law Tribunal, Mumbai Bench (C.P.(CAA)/257/MB/2025 in C.A.(CAA)/244/MB/2025), under Sections 230 to 232 of the Companies Act, 2013, relating to the 'Scheme of Amalgamation of Anand Engineering Limited with MA Multi-Infra Development Private Limited and their respective shareholders'. Both petitioner companies share a registered office at 106-107, Bajaj Bhavan, 10th Floor, Jamnalal Bajaj Marg, 226, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400021. Anand Engineering Limited (incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956; CIN: U45201MH2006PLC452294) is named the First Petitioner Company, and MA Multi-Infra Development Private Limited (incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956; CIN: U45100MH2012PTC233816) is named the Second Petitioner Company. Page 3 failed to parse and yielded no usable text. The document does not state what products or services the companies provide, how they earn revenue, who their directors or promoters are, any shareholding percentages, any revenue figures, or anything about a public offer; therefore no business model, industries, leadership, promoters, segments, objects of issue, or issue structure can be extracted from the text provided.

https://drppl.com/ ↗

Company Analysis

from DRHP

This document is not an IPO offer document: it is an NCLT (Mumbai Bench) notice concerning a proposed scheme of amalgamation of Anand Engineering Limited into MA Multi-Infra Development Private Limited, two Mumbai-based petitioner companies whose actual lines of business are not described anywhere in the provided text.

The supplied pages are a Business Standard newspaper notice dated 22 December 2025 of proceedings before the National Company Law Tribunal, Mumbai Bench (C.P.(CAA)/257/MB/2025 in C.A.(CAA)/244/MB/2025), under Sections 230 to 232 of the Companies Act, 2013, relating to the 'Scheme of Amalgamation of Anand Engineering Limited with MA Multi-Infra Development Private Limited and their respective shareholders'. Both petitioner companies share a registered office at 106-107, Bajaj Bhavan, 10th Floor, Jamnalal Bajaj Marg, 226, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400021. Anand Engineering Limited (incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956; CIN: U45201MH2006PLC452294) is named the First Petitioner Company, and MA Multi-Infra Development Private Limited (incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956; CIN: U45100MH2012PTC233816) is named the Second Petitioner Company. Page 3 failed to parse and yielded no usable text. The document does not state what products or services the companies provide, how they earn revenue, who their directors or promoters are, any shareholding percentages, any revenue figures, or anything about a public offer; therefore no business model, industries, leadership, promoters, segments, objects of issue, or issue structure can be extracted from the text provided.

Issue Structure

Auto-extracted from the company's DRHP using AI, with each fact linked to its source passage (hover any row to see the quote & page). Provided for research only, not investment advice — verify against the official DRHP before relying on it.

Disclaimer. Figures are compiled from the issuer's offer document and exchange-published bidding data. Subscription changes until the issue closes, and the final basis of allotment is published by the registrar. Grey Market Premium is unofficial, indicative data from unregulated grey-market dealers — it is not published by NSE, BSE, SEBI or the issuer, and is not a forecast of the listing price. Nothing here is investment advice or a recommendation; read the offer document and consult a SEBI-registered adviser before applying.